A LOT OF MUSICIANS NEED SOMEONE TO HELP THEM REACH THEIR FULL POTENTIAL

A LOT OF MUSICIANS NEED SOMEONE TO HELP THEM REACH THEIR FULL POTENTIAL

A COACH WITH EXPERIENCE, VALUES AND A DEEP LOVE FOR MUSIC

François Kaisin is a professional certified coach (PCC) by the International Coach Federation. He has worked for public and private companies in more than 20 countries such as Société des Eaux de Marseille, Merck, Seb, PWC, Pfizer, Sodexo, Barclays, Coraasan, Inapa, Vik Split, Ipsa, Lyonnaise-des Eaux, Volvo, Eiffage, Novelis, Grant Thornton, Russell Bedford, Royal Canin, or SMEs such as Gugax, Elogos, Quality Foil, Sofies, Clextral, Tecmes, Crossject or Wes, among others.

A COACH WITH EXPERIENCE, VALUES AND A DEEP LOVE FOR MUSIC

François Kaisin is a professional certified coach (PCC) by the International Coach Federation. He has worked for public and private companies in more than 20 countries such as Société des Eaux de Marseille, Merck, Seb, PWC, Pfizer, Sodexo, Barclays, Coraasan, Inapa, Vik Split, Ipsa, Lyonnaise-des Eaux, Volvo, Eiffage, Novelis, Grant Thornton, Russell Bedford, Royal Canin, or SMEs such as Gugax, Elogos, Quality Foil, Sofies, Clextral, Tecmes, Crossject or Wes, among others.

FRANÇOIS DISCOVERS WITH YOU WHAT MAKES YOU DIFFERENT AND WHAT CAN LEAD YOU TO SUCCESS

François feels comfortable working in any city in the world. His fluency in English, French and Spanish allows him to reach clients of multiple nationalities and cultures. Also, François has a network of professional coaches available to artists.

OUR Solutions

Individual Coaching

Comprehensive accompaniment program consisting of face-to-face or virtual exchange sessions. Organized on a weekly, monthly or biannual basis. Meetings of active listening, powerful questions, introspection, awareness, action plans; within a trusty and safe space.

Get the results you expect

  • Choice of curriculum
  • Difficulties linked to your roles and responsibilities
  • Stress Management
  • Developing your creative skills
  • Design and project management
  • Time management and priorities
  • Balancing professional and family life
  • Relationships with employees

Collective coaching

Sharing common challenges and fears, expressing the desire for change, getting inspiration from others. Questions with impact without losing your way, use of tools to get to know each other better, moments of humor, identify opportunities, generate a strategy and prepare the team for difficult and complex moments.

Get the results you expect

  • Increased influence on the team
  • Better results with less effort
  • Strengthened and sustainable business units
  • Greater ease in conflict resolution
  • New balance of professional and personal life
  • Optimized time management and priority setting
  • Learning and awareness

OTHER ACCOMPANIMENTS

Mentoring, representation and management are other possible forms of accompaniment “à la carte” according to the needs of artists for their musical and business development.

Our specialized IT, Web Design, Social Networking & Strategy team is also at their disposal to strengthen their image, link with their fans and enhance sales.

<"I inspire and accompany musicians, managers, leaders and entrepreneurs in the development of their skills.My job is to extract their full potential so that they can effectively achieve their most ambitious goals.This help them to face more effectively an increasingly complex and uncertain social, economic and environmental context".

<"I inspire and accompany musicians, managers, leaders and entrepreneurs in the development of their skills.My job is to extract their full potential so that they can effectively achieve their most ambitious goals.This help them to face more effectively an increasingly complex and uncertain social, economic and environmental context".

Active and certified member of the International Coach Federation

Compliance with international standards in the coaching profession. High level training for coaching and mentoring of new certified coaches.

BEAUCOUP DE MUSICIENS ONT BESOIN DE QUELQU'UN POUR LES AIDER À ATTEINDRE LEUR POTENTIEL

BEAUCOUP DE MUSICIENS ONT BESOIN DE QUELQU'UN POUR LES AIDER À ATTEINDRE LEUR POTENTIEL

Un coach avec de l'expérience, des valeurs et de l'amour profond pour la musique

François Kaisin est coach professionnel certifié PCC par la  Fédération Internationale de Coachs. De par son expérience, il a travaillé pour des entreprises dans plus de 20 pays avec des entreprises publiques et privées telles que la Société des Eaux de Marseille, Merck, Seb, PWC, Pfizer, Sodexo, Barclays, Coraasan, Inapa, Vik Split, Ipsa, Lyonnaise-des Eaux, Volvo, Eiffage, Novelis, Grant Thornton, Russell Bedford, Royal Canin, ou des PME telles que Gugax, Elogos, Quality Foil, Sofies, Clextral, Tecmes, Crossject ou Wes, entre autres.

Un coach avec de l'expérience, des valeurs et de l'amour profond pour la musique

François Kaisin est coach professionnel certifié PCC par la  Fédération Internationale de Coachs. De par son expérience, il a travaillé pour des entreprises dans plus de 20 pays avec des entreprises publiques et privées telles que la Société des Eaux de Marseille, Merck, Seb, PWC, Pfizer, Sodexo, Barclays, Coraasan, Inapa, Vik Split, Ipsa, Lyonnaise-des Eaux, Volvo, Eiffage, Novelis, Grant Thornton, Russell Bedford, Royal Canin, ou des PME telles que Gugax, Elogos, Quality Foil, Sofies, Clextral, Tecmes, Crossject ou Wes, entre autres.

François découvre avec vous ce qui vous rend différent et ce qui peut vous mener au succès

François se sent à l’aise pour travailler dans n’importe quelle ville du monde. Sa maîtrise de l’anglais, du français et de l’espagnol lui permet de toucher des clients de multiples nationalités et cultures. Aussi, François dispose d’un réseau d’accompagnateurs professionnels mis à disposition des artistes.

Nos Solutions

Coaching Individuel

Programme d’accompagnement complet composé de sessions d’échange en face à face ou virtuelles. Organisé sur une base hebdomadaire, mensuelle ou semestrielle. Des rencontres d’écoute active, de questions fortes, d’introspection, de sensibilisation, de plans d’action ; dans un espace de sécurité et de confiance.

Résultats attendus :

  • Vision et choix dans votre carrière professionnelle
  • Difficultés liées à vos rôles et responsabilités
  • Gestion du stress
  • Développement de votre potentiel créatif
  • Conception et gestion de projets
  • Gestion du temps et priorités
  • Concilier vie professionnelle et vie familiale
  • Relations avec les membres de votre formation

Coaching Collectif

Partager des défis et des craintes communs, exprimer le désir de changement, s’inspirer des autres. Des questions à impact “sans détours”, l’utilisation d’outils pour mieux se connaître, des moments d’humour, identifier des opportunités, générer une stratégie, résoudre des conflits, et préparer l’équipe à des moments difficiles et complexes.

Résultats attendus:

  • Passage des intérêts individuels aux intérêts communs
  • Apprendre à se connaître, à connaître les autres, les styles et besoins d’ordre musical
  • Meilleurs résultats avec moins d’effort
  • Des démarches commerciales renforcées et durables
  • Plus grande facilité dans la résolution des conflits
  • Nouvel équilibre entre vie professionnelle et personnelle
  • Gestion du temps et établissement des priorités optimisés

Autres accompagnements

Le mentorat, la représentation et le management sont d’autres formes d’accompagnement possibles « à la carte » selon les besoins des artistes pour leur développement musical et d’affaires.

Notre équipe spécialisée IT, Web Design, Réseaux Sociaux & Stratégie se tient également à leur entière disposition pour renforcer leur image, liens avec leurs fans et ventes.

<< J'inspire et j'accompagne les musiciens, gestionnaires, les dirigeants et les entrepreneurs dans le développement de leurs compétences. Mon travail consiste à extraire tout leur potentiel afin qu'ils puissent atteindre efficacement leurs objectifs les plus ambitieux, face à un contexte social, économique et environnemental de plus en plus complexe et incertain.

<< J'inspire et j'accompagne les musiciens, gestionnaires, les dirigeants et les entrepreneurs dans le développement de leurs compétences. Mon travail consiste à extraire tout leur potentiel afin qu'ils puissent atteindre efficacement leurs objectifs les plus ambitieux, face à un contexte social, économique et environnemental de plus en plus complexe et incertain.

Membre actif et certifié de l'International Coach Federation

Respect des normes internationales dans la profession de coach. Formation de haut niveau pour l’accompagnement et la formation de nouveaux coachs certifiés.

Abonnez-vous pour suivre nos événements

© 2020 Concert Match. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Abonnez-vous pour suivre nos événements

© 2020 Concert Match. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Abonnez-vous pour suivre nos événements

© 2020 Concert Match. Tous les droits sont réservés.